ZCO Board

From the ZCO bylaws - "The affairs of the corporation shall be managed by the Board of Directors (the 'Board'). All powers of the corporation shall be exercised by or under authority of the Board, in accordance with the provisions of these Bylaws, the Articles of Incorporation and applicable law."

Click here for ZCO Board meeting schedule.

ZCO Board Members

Birdie Daime Marmaduke - Secretary  - Email Daime to contact Board members

Jan Chozen Bays, Roshi - Director 

Ryushin Creedon - Director

Julie Grant Weiss - Director

Doug Onkatsu Kagel - Director

Judy Seiko Stamp - Director

Dara Ashton - Director

Amy Kisei Costenbader - Director

 Larry Fuho Trussel - President

Patrick Bansho Green - Treasurer


ZCO bylaws

Minutes from Previous Board Meetings